Brooches · Things of Beauty

Wolf and Moon- Shop Spotlight

Anyone who has had the pleasure of visiting the Wellcome Collection in London will know one of the best things about it is there spectacular gift shop. It is here that I fell in love with Wolf and Moon and became determined that one day I would own one of their gorgeous pieces.

So I saved up and bought the beautiful brooch that first caught my eye. It is (as the title suggests) a wolf and moon and I think it may well be one of the most sophisticated items I own. It is currently residing on display in my bedroom, waiting for winter where it will take pride of place on my bargain Debenhams purple coat. I’ll update this post with a picture of it, but until then:

Black Wolf/Silver Moon

There are four different colour combinations available but this is my favourite. If you click on the picture it will take you to the website where they have many more beautiful pieces. At £15 this was slightly more than I would usually spend, but definitely worth it.

It was about time booksandbrooches featured some more brooches! This is my definite favourite.

Thank you to Wolf and Moon for creating such a beautiful piece.

Lucyx

 

3 thoughts on “Wolf and Moon- Shop Spotlight

  1. I WAS lured across from Char’s by your blog name, Books and Brooches:two of my favourite things!!! Your wolf and moon brooch OS lovely. I first encountered the brand at Sunday Upmarket at Spitalfields and bought a mirrored hare necklace and a hare brooch for my friend. such great products and so fun! Prices have gone up a bit since then but they are still great!!! Oooh, I’d like to see more of your brooches, I’ve been sharing my weekly brooches over the past 2wreks if you’re interested at all though I suspect your collection will be cooler than mine!!x

    Like

Leave a Reply

