Uncategorized

A brief Hiatus

Hello and welcome,

Thank you for sticking around and sorry for the lack of posts recently. I’m in the last term of my job and things have been hectic to say the least. I’m excited for my new chapter but super tired too, so unfortunately my blog has fallen a bit behind. Things will be back and running in August, so if you have any hard copies of books (or products) you’d like me to review, or would like some book recommendations, please contact me and I’ll be happy to get back to you.

I’m really looking forward to the next few months, including shaping this blog in to the blog I want it to be. Thank you again and I’ll speak soon.

Have a wonderful summer

xxLucyxx

Leave a Reply

