Favourite Blogs Part 1.

Hi,

My post today is dedicated to my favourite bloggers. I follow quite a few different bloggers on wordpress and even more on Bloglovin.

Here’s a few of my favourites and a short description of why you should follow them too.

 

Whiskey Lemonade with Mint!
Image from A Beautiful Mess

One of my all time favourites  is A Beautiful Mess. Who are in fact anything but. A Beautiful Mess is written by sisters Elsie and Emma. Their blog encompasses everything from basic to sophisticated D.I.Y, cooking, photography, hair and make up and much much more. There is quite simply something for everyone. Go and check it out!

If you love all things hair, make up and shoes, you must check out the amazing Pink Haired Princess. Simply put she has the most stunning collection of shoes and clothes and I get serious fashion envy with her ability to put outfits together. She also has gorgeous hair, which I could never pull off!

 

Image taken from Odd Socks and Pretty Frocks

Speaking of shoe and wardrobe envy meet Alex from Odd Socks and Pretty Frocks. Gorgeous shoes, amazing #wardrobezoo clothes and she has an excellent monthly book review.

There are lots more bloggers that I follow, so will add them at a later date. I hope you enjoy.

Lucy x

3 thoughts on “Favourite Blogs Part 1.

    1. Thank you for commenting! I think it’s amazing that you post at all when you feel so unwell (I know I really struggle with this). You’ve inspired me to try out new colour and pattern combinations, unglam or not I love reading it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

